Check for 2019 Availability

Our weekly rates apply from check in time of 2:30 PM on with check out at 10:30 AM.

These dates are ALREADY BOOKED FOR 2019 and are NO LONGER AVAILABLE.  Please select different dates or cabin.  Check in time is 2:30 pm and check out time is 10:30 am.  This allows me time to clean cabins, change linens etc. for the next guest(s).

NOTE:  The cabins are not winterized and will close for the season in  October or November depending on weather and/or demand.  Water has to be turned off and pipes/water heater drained before it starts to freeze.  Cabins will open around Memorial Day in late May.

Cabin #1 is already booked for the dates below 

2:30pm Friday, May 24 to10:30 am,  Monday, May 27, 2019

2:30 pm Monday, June 10 to 10:30 am Sunday, June 16, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, June 23 to 10:30 Sunday, June 30, 2019

2:30 pm Wed., July 3 to 10:30am Monday, July 8, 2019

2:30 pm Monday, July 8 to 10:30 am Sunday, July 14, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, July 14 to 10:30 am Sunday, July 21, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, July21 to 10:30 am Sunday, July 28, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, August 4 to Sunday, August 11, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, August 11 to 10:30 am Thursday, August 15, 2019

2:30 pm Saturday, August 17 to 10:30 am Saturday, August 24, 2019

2:30 pm, Saturday, August 24 to 10:30 am Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, Sept. 8 to 10:30 am Sunday, Sept 15, 2019

2:30 pm Friday, Sept. 20 to 10:30 am Monday, Sept 23, 2019

 

Cabin #2 is already booked for the dates below

2:30 pm Friday, May 24 to 10:30 am Monday, May 27, 2019

2:30 pm  Saturday, June 8 to 10:30 am Saturday, June 15, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, June 16 to 10:30 am Sunday, June 23, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, June 23 to 10:30 am Sunday, June 30, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, June 30 to 10:30 am Sunday, July 7, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday,  July 7 to 10:30 am Sunday, July 14, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, July 14 to 10:30 am Sunday, July 21, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, July21 to 10:30 am Sunday, July 28, 2019

2:30 pm Sunday, August 4 to Sunday, August 11, 2019

2:30 pm Thursday, August 15 to 10:30 Thursday, August 22, 2019

2:30 pm Monday, August 26 to 10:30 am Friday, August 30, 2019

2:30pm Saturday,  August 31  to 10:30am Tuesday, Sept 3, 2019

2:30 pm Wed. Sept 4 , 2019 to 10:30 am Wed. Sept. 11, 2019

2:30 pm Friday, Sept 13 to 10:30 am Sunday, Sept 15, 2019

2:30 pm Friday, Sept 20  to 10:30 am  Monday Sept. 23, 2019