Check for 2023 Availability

Our weekly rates apply from check in time of 2:30 PM with check out at 10:30 AM

These dates are ALREADY BOOKED FOR 2023 and are NO LONGER AVAILABLE.

Please select a different date(s) or cabin.

NOTE:  The cabins are not winterized and will close for the season in the fall (late September).  Water has to be turned off and pipes /water heater drained before it starts to freeze.  Cabins will open around Memorial Day in late May.  Average low temperature in Mercer in September is 44 degrees and October average low temperature is 33 degrees.

 Cabin #1 is already booked for the dates below

2:30pm Friday May 12 to 10:30am Monday May 15  2023

2:30pm Sunday, May 21 to 10:30am Sunday May 28  2023

2:30pm Sunday May 28 to 10:30am June 25 2023

2:30pm  Friday June 30 to 10:30am Sunday July 9  2023

2:30pm Saturday July 15 to 10:30am Saturday July 22 2023

2:30pm Friday, July 28 to 10:30am Monday July 31  2023

2:30pm Sunday August 6 to 10:30am Sunday August 13 2023

2:30pm Monday August 21 to 10:30am Monday August 28 2023

2:30pm Tues August 29 to 10:30am Friday Sept 1 2023

2:30pm Sunday Sept 3 to 10:30am Sunday Sept 10 2023

 Cabin #2 is already booked for the dates below

2:30pm Friday May 26 to 10:30am Mon May 29 2023

2:30pm Sunday June 4 to 10:30am to Sunday June 11 2023

2:30pm Sunday June 18 to 10:30am Sunday June 25 2023

2:30pm Friday June 30 to 10:30am Sunday July 9 2023

2:30pm Friday July 28 to 10:30am Monday July 31  2023

2:30pm Sunday August 6 to 10:30am Sunday August 13 2023

2:30pm Sunday August 13 to 10:30am Sunday August 20 2023

2:30pm Friday August 25 to 10:30am Monday August 28 2023

2:30pm Friday Sept 1 to 10:30am Monday Sept 4  2023

2:30pm Monday Sept 11 to 10:30am to Saturday Sept 23  2023