Check for 2024 Availability

WE ARE ALREADY BOOKED FOR 2024 and are NO LONGER AVAILABLE.  Thanks, check next year.

Our daily/weekly rates apply from check in time 2:30pm with check out at 10:30am.

NOTE:  The cabins are not winterized and will close for the season in the fall (late September).  Water has to be turned off and pipes /water heater drained before it starts to freeze.  Cabins will open around Memorial Day in late May.  Average low temperature in Mercer in September is 44 degrees and October average low temperature is 33 degrees.

 Cabin #1 is already booked for the dates below

May 24 to June 14th cabin is not available

June 14 Friday to July 1 Monday 2024

June 30 Sunday  to July 13 Saturday 2024

July 13 Saturday to July 21 Sunday 2024

July 21 Sunday to July 28 Sunday 2024

july 28 to aug 2 not available

August 2 Friday to August 5 Monday 2024

August 7 Weds to August 10 Saturday 2024

August 10 Saturday to August 17 Saturday 2024

August 19 Monday too  August 26 Monday 2024

September 2 Monday to September 13 Friday 2024

September 14 Saturday to September 21 Saturday 2024

sept 21 to sept 27 not available

September 27 Friday to September 30 Monday 2024

cabins closed for the season

 Cabin #2 is already booked for the dates below

May 28 to June 12th cabin not available

June 12 Wednesday to June 16 Sunday 2024

June 16 Sunday to June 19 Wednesday 2024

June 19 Wednesday to June 26 Wednesday 2024

June 27 Thursday to June 30 Sunday 2024

June 30 Sunday to July 13 Saturday 2024

July 14 Sunday to July 21 Sunday 2024

July 21 Sunday to July 28 Sunday 2024

july 28 to aug 2 not available

August 2 Friday to August 5 Monday 2024

August 5 Monday to August 10 Saturday 2024

August 10 Saturday to August 17 Saturday 2024

aug 17 to aug 23 not available

August 23 Friday to August 26 Monday 2024

August 28 Wednesday to September 2 Monday 2024

Sept 2 Monday to September 13 Friday 2024

sept 13 to sept 27 not available

Sept 27 Fri to Sep 30 Sun Mon 2024

cabins closed for the season